TnT Sales / Sky Lanterns

Write an Endorsement

Testimonial by: Brenda Parker Lawrence / Michigan Date added: 05/23/2017
Rating:
I love shopping at TNT Sales! They have awesome products and super fast shipping. Thank you
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Jennifer Stamey Candler NC Date added: 05/18/2017
Rating:
This is the third time I have purchased these sky lanterns. We use them at our Relay For Life event when we are remembering loved ones lost to cancer. Very touching. The sky lanterns are the best. Easy to use and beautiful. Service is always great as well.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Jeremy Sarasota, Florida Date added: 05/04/2017
Rating:
These are my favorite type of Sky Lanterns. I've tried other companies and the quality is not as good as these. I usually light off 8 to 10 at a time whenever there is a reason to celebrate. Later this year we plan on lighting about 100 of them at our wedding.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Dan Dibble New York Date added: 05/01/2017
Rating:
Great products. Fast Shipping. Excellent service.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: brad boquet madison WI Date added: 05/01/2017
Rating:
love these!! great product, great service and a great price!:)
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Steven Heller Valley Village, CA Date added: 01/23/2017
Rating:
TNT Sales has never failed to fulfill my orders on time and with prices that are near impossible to beat! very professional HUMAN BEINGS answer my phone call and complete the ordering process in a friendly and efficient manner. they are helpful in giving me the best advice on which lanterns to buy in terms of style and quantity.
A BIG THANK YOU for all of your help in making my family trips so much more memorable!!
Steven
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Dan Dibble Loudonville, NY Date added: 01/23/2017
Rating:
I'm a Sky Lantern junkie. LOVE them.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Linda Verbick Baton Rouge, LA Date added: 01/23/2017
Rating:
Sky Lanterns have become a Christmas tradition for my family.
Every year I buy Sky Lanterns for each grandchild, great-nieces & nephews & boyfriends & girlfriends.
We all look forward to the time when they are released into the nighttime sky! It's a beautiful sight
...as are the looks on the little ones faces!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Lindsay Hall Union Springs, AL Date added: 01/23/2017
Rating:
Awesome products at great prices. Super fast shipping! Great experience every time. I will never order from anyone else. You guys rock! Thanks
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: mark phillips Corvallis, Oregon Date added: 01/08/2017
Rating:
Sky lanterns are always part of our big calibrations. Always very popular. Always works perfectly.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Ken NJ Date added: 01/06/2017
Rating:
I visit my best friend in NJ for new years every year, and for the last 3 years, I've ordered sky lanterns and had them shipped to his house the week before the big party. After the cheering and champagne toasting at midnight, we all go out and do a mass launch of sky lanterns. Sadly, the wind this year was too strong to launch the lanterns, so we had a smaller launch with just his family the next night. But the lanterns worked great, as always, especially in the cold NJ winter air. Thanks, I plan on making this a tradition until I'm too old to safely launch a lantern. :-)
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Lindsay Union Springs / Alabama Date added: 12/31/2016
Rating:
Awesome products at great prices. Super fast shipping! Great experience every time. I will never order from anyone else.
You guys rock ! Thanks
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Shakhanda Darby Date added: 12/20/2016
Rating:
I ordered 10 sky lanterns for the first time and it was the best experience ever. The staff was definitely friendly and accommodating. I described what the event was for, which was the birthday celebration of my son who passed away 7 years ago. Each year I release various meaningful things in the sky as a sentiment of my love. I really appreciated the fast delivery, quality product and friendly professional service.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Richard Dickson Casa Grande, AZ Date added: 12/11/2016
Rating:
I have ordered these before and have always been impressed with the quality of the lanterns. These are simple to use and the construction is better than other brands. My last order was for the pack of 36 and I was concerned about the shipping time, but this was very quick.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Vicki Goffstown, NH Date added: 12/10/2016
Rating:
This is my 4th order I believe! TNT sky Lanterns are the best mail order company to work with, fast delivery, great product!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Ernesto Watsonville Date added: 12/08/2016
Rating:
These are best to work with. Seems that they go the extra mile for their customers. I'll keep coming back for more stuff.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Sue Medaris Mount Horeb, Wisconsin (USA) Date added: 11/17/2016
Rating:
The sky lantern part of the event is one of the highlights of the day/night. It's always in early Sept, so it doesn't get dark till later, but people wait for the minute the sun dips down below the horizon. Then the kids run out to the ridge--the highest point on the farm, for miles around-- with the box of sky lanterns, opening each one up, and wait for the adults with the fire starters. The beauty of it, besides the lanterns slowly rising and drifting off until you can't see them anymore, is the group effort of all the kids helping to toss them gently up into the wind. It's a cooperative effort in making this magical spectacle. ps--I have a few more photos if you want me to sendOur biennial Harvest/Handmade Farm Party
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Kristy Clements Lusby, Maryland (USA) Date added: 11/07/2016
Rating:
I have used TheSkyLanterns several time now, and I am never disappointed. I did order some last year from another company that I thought was this site and was VERY disappointed in the quality. I will never stray again.Punkin Shoot
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Marion Cooner Tampa, Florida (USA) Date added: 11/02/2016
Rating:
First Class all around great company. Fast service, faster delivery!! GREAT PRODUCTS!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Martin McNamara Nashville, Tennessee (USA) Date added: 10/14/2016
Rating:
We LOVE these lanterns and are using them for Martin McNamaras 80th birthday celebration !!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Tara Miele Mount Pleasant Date added: 10/12/2016
Rating:
they are worth every penny very good quality lite well I bought cheaper ones and i got what i payed for. I Will Buy From TnT again we loved them
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Paul Rivera Southfield, MI Date added: 10/06/2016
Rating:
Fantastic. Company exceeded all expectations on the order. I am looking forward to repeating my order with them in the future. They earned 5+ stars.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Sandra King Schenectady, NY Date added: 10/04/2016
Rating:
The site is easy to use, and my order was received in record time. The product is excellent quality.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Lupita Leyba-Baca Albuquerque Date added: 09/30/2016
Rating:
I was hysterical with a broken heart being my son's first year anniversary of him being taken away from me while on his way back to College in Colorado. I had never done a memorial. When I stumbled on to the TNT skylanterns site. The glow balloons were amazing. I was able to fill them with helium and they lasted more than a week. I know because a Kept one white one with me prior to releasing the rest. My latern was beautiful! Most of all I received them overnight and earlier than anticipated...xo for making it happen!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Larry Siegel Des Moines, Iowa (USA) Date added: 09/17/2016
Rating:
I have purchased and used your Bug Zappers and Sky Lanterns for several years. The products are great but the service is even better! Just bought some more as a gift.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Sandy Date added: 09/17/2016
Rating:
We have been ordering the sky lanterns for our fall party for several years and have always been happy with their performance, and the prompt shipping of our order.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Lisa H Date added: 08/18/2016
Rating:
I've ordered air lanterns several times from TnT and have always been pleased with them. Quick shipping and great customer service!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Holly S Gainesville, MO Date added: 08/11/2016
Rating:
Always a big hit and the "I saw an UFO" stories are great!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: christine michigan Date added: 07/20/2016
Rating:
thanks for the order, fast and great service!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Donna Stallone Cypress, Texas Date added: 07/18/2016
Rating:
After receiving lanterns from a friend that did not work from a different company, I was determined to find a company that would provide a great experience for my dad's memorial service. We buried him on Memorial Day weekend 2016 and the lanterns we ordered from your company were top notch. It brought tears to our eyes to see them flying in perfect formation over the lake. It was a real tribute to my dad who was a USAF pilot for 27 years. I have since reordered more lanterns and so has my cousin for the July 4th holiday! Again spectacular! I am now in the process of putting together an event as a fundraiser to support Veterans. Your company provides and excellent product. The paper did not rip, they did not catch on fire, and they were larger than I expected which was even more impressive! Thank you Todd for your excellent customer service! You rock!Memorial service, and July 4, 2016
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: LUIS PAGAN MULLER san Juan PR Date added: 07/14/2016
Rating:
Good price, fast shipping, very satisfied !!!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: clayton stewart Date added: 07/13/2016
Rating:
very good make
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Alma Vowell Wedowee, AL Date added: 07/10/2016
Rating:
What an incredible product. Works beautifully and is surely a topic of conversation at every party.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Holly S Gainesville, MO Date added: 07/02/2016
Rating:
I have been buying from TnT for years. Always good customer service, good product and they arrive on time, no matter where I've had them shipped. Keep up the good work!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Diane Shores Dows, Iowa (USA) Date added: 06/18/2016
Rating:
Again I am ordering sky lanterns for my deceased sons birthday. I am ordering from the same company as always because we have never had a problem with anything we have purchased, great quality at great prices, and fast shipping. We wouldn't consider ordering anywhere else!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: jeffrykline york pa. Date added: 06/17/2016
Rating:
have enjoyed sky lanterns for many years. many of our friends had had bad experiences with knock offs. we take them with us on vacations,and our amazed how many people have never seen them . we had one that launched then became caught in tree. it burned itself out but never caused a dangerous situation. we have launched from skyline drive in the smoky mountains in tenn.. pool parties from our deck.,and many blues concerts. truly is a great inexpensive form of celebration. thanks again for the experience.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Carol Huggins Summerville, SC Date added: 06/13/2016
Rating:
My mom passed away in March, so this is the first family reunion she missed. I purchased 15 memorial sky lanterns for my family members to write to Mom. I'm happy to say, every single one flew away!! We were so happy with the results, we've decided to make this a yearly event at our reunion, so mom will be included.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Kathy Williams Branson West / Missouri Date added: 06/05/2016
Rating:
Very efficient company.
I ordered based on reviews. However, there were some bad reviews so I decided to call direct. What a great man I chatted with and was very impressed with his service.
I ordered them and then he called me and let me know that due to the holiday, we would have one more day to get the order in. The order came in exactly as he told me.
I have confidence in ordering again in the future. These were ordered to celebrate the lives of deceased classmates on my upcoming 50th class reunion.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Todd Hendrickson Port Orange / Florida Date added: 06/05/2016
Rating:
Hello, Have been ordering lanterns for a few years now. Fast delivery and the lanterns are always top notch. Great for any occasion !!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Chas Croydon,PA Date added: 05/12/2016
Rating:
Glad I found theses guys!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Jean West Chester, PA Date added: 05/09/2016
Rating:
We have been ordering from The Sky Lantern for several years now and have never once been disappointed. Todd obviously takes great pride in this business. Shipping has always been super fast. If I place an order at 10pm, I'll get an email by morning the next day that my order shipped! And it cost no extra for that speed! There are tons of lanterns to choose from (my kids love the shooting star lanterns), and they are excellent quality. We've never received a flawed product. There are other sites out there promising the same- no one beats this guy! We are customers for life!Birthday Party
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Terri Date added: 05/02/2016
Rating:
Fast shipping. Products are definately higher quality
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Teena Ailstock Monongah, WV Date added: 04/25/2016
Rating:
Fast delivery... wonderful staff helped with order. We had ordered before and will again. Would not order from anyone else
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Karen Watko Brookfield, Connecticut Date added: 04/24/2016
Rating:
the lanterns are great! Took me a while to find them and I'm glad I found yours! They are a good size so they are able to be seen for a long time as they soar into the night sky! We have launched them out over the ocean and our lake.
It's a little tricky to get them lighted but we've found that an igniter works far better that matches.
We only have a couple left ,so we will be ordering more in the near future.
Keep up the good work!
A very satisfied customer!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Andrew Louisville, Kentucky Date added: 04/22/2016
Rating:
They arrived quickly and on time. Giant lanterns too and packaged quite nicely. I would recommend
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Ben Cohen Williston,, Vermont (USA) Date added: 04/16/2016
Rating:
hello I just placed an order for about 150 sky lanterns. I entered a discount code. AMZN10OFF, but it didn't seem to be applied. Can you help? thanks. Ben
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: John Galleni Oakland Date added: 04/15/2016
Rating:
Oh come on, good people! You know that your products are amazingly fun and of the highest quality! You don't even need this feedback!!!

Or maybe you do. I've tried some el cheapo Chinese lanterns from amazon. I mean cheap - like 50 cents each. Well, there is a reason that they're cheap - they are unuseable. The paper is glued to itself like the lanterns were packed before the glue was dry - or maybe the lanterns got wet after they were packaged. The fuel had to be attached manually and it dripped when was burning. And the lanterns just plain wouldn't fly, no kidding. Yes, your lanterns are more expensive and there are reasons for that. They are of the highest quality construction. The fuel is already attached and it doesn't drip. And the lanterns fly every time! I fly them all the time just for fun, with other people or by myself, and they never fail to please. Keep up the good work!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: ScottTLeffler Griswold Date added: 04/14/2016
Rating:
Once again Todd you have out done yourself with your service to meet my needs with the Sky Lanterns being sent in a very timely fashion.I will never buy from anyone else but you
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Doug D Wahiawa, Hawaii Date added: 04/12/2016
Rating:
Needed sky lanterns in 2 days to Hawaii and received them in time. Very professional service. I would use them again!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Joy Andrews Croydon, PA Date added: 04/03/2016
Rating:
decided to order item last minute, received in 2 days!!! really happy with product and service!!!! thanks so much!!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Suzanne Mazzara Rochester, New York (USA) Date added: 04/03/2016
Rating:
I would NEVER buy my sky lanterns from any other place than here! They are high quality, the shipping is fast and I have NEVER had a problem with my products! I buy quite a few of these every year for several celebrations! Just love them!Everything
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: John Galleni Oakland, CA Date added: 04/02/2016
Rating:
I made then mistake - the HUGE mistake - of trying out some cut-rate sky lanterns from another supplier. They only cost 50¢ each and with good reason - they were complete crap!!! The paper was glued to itself in all sorts of wrong places, and when I tried to pull the paper away it just tore. The fuel was this scary-looking square that I had to attach manually, the paper wasn't flame retardant in the least...and this is the best part... THEY WOULDN'T FLY!!! I returned every last one of them, and I will never buy sky lanterns from anyone other than you ever again. Sincerely,
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Fred Cape Coral, FL Date added: 04/02/2016
Rating:
As always, fantastic service and great prices from the folks at TNT/Sky Lantern Sales. This will be our 3rd year ordering and as expected, our order arrived right on time and exactly as placed. Our sparkle Sky Lanterns are of the highest quality and we always get oooouuuuussss and aaaaahhhhhhhsssss from our group members when we launch them during our group dinner night.

Place your orders with TNT/Sky Lantern sales with full confidence that you will receive a top quality product and the best prices on the internet. But beware of imitations from others claiming to sell cheaper. You get what you pay for and at TNT/Sky Lantern Sales, you get the BEST!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Kyle Cecchini New Jersey Date added: 03/28/2016
Rating:
Great Sky Lanterns!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Kevin Slader Porirua Date added: 03/11/2016
Rating:
The first bug zapper that arrived was broken due to shipping as we are in New Zealand. I emailed Sky Lanterns, they were quick to respond and sent a free replacement straight away. It's the best bug zapper we've had!! Great product and service. Thank you
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Crystal Village Mills, Texas Date added: 03/11/2016
Rating:
Needed these shipped in 2 days gor my friend who lost her only son..he was only 16. I wanted 16 lanterns and we got the sparkler ones. They all worked beautifully and arrived perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better company to handle my delicate needs. Will definitely recommend to everyone!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Melissa Hammond Picayune MS 39466 Date added: 03/10/2016
Rating:
This was my second time order these SKY LANTERNS! At any rate its very exciting an awesome to have these for whatever reason ! my family loved these theyy were like kids at the candy store some werent able to let there release in the air because the lanterns were torn in a few places upon opening the bag but i order like 20 i believe 2 seperate orders had a candle light for my mother who recently passed all my sisters and brothers had the in memory and all the relatives that attended had
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Melissa Johnson Dyersburg, Tennessee Date added: 02/26/2016
Rating:
I love this company! Ships quickly and great customer service. Sky lanterns have been a part of special family get togethers over the last 5/6 yrs. and we just love these things. Thank you so much for providing a great product and making it so easy to get. MJ
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Bob Olanta, pa Date added: 02/16/2016
Rating:
Return customer can't wait for the summer to use them. Just lit off one of the spark ones, pretty awesome! Thanks for the fun
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Bryn Kaneohe, HI Date added: 02/10/2016
Rating:
I have used Sky Lanterns TNT twice now, both times have been a wonderful experience. I received my shipment quickly (before expected) and shipments were made the same day I purchased merchandise. The website it extremely user friendly, the notification e-mails are great and they offer great discounts. The lanterns were wonderful...had a great time! Thank you!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Joycelyn Johnson KANEOHE / Hawaii Date added: 02/10/2016
Rating:
We launched the lanterns for Chinese New Year and had a great time! So glad we bought them through you folks.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Chas Custer Croydon , PA Date added: 02/01/2016
Rating:
These original lanterns are the best, great customer service!!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Chas Custer Croydon , PA Date added: 01/09/2016
Rating:
Very good service, but the most important thing is these ARE the original sky lanterns with the waxy thing already attached, not the cheap ones that drip and set things on fire!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Jasmine San Francisco, CA Date added: 01/07/2016
Rating:
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Dave El Cajon Date added: 01/07/2016
Rating:
Product as described, shipping on time, thanks
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Danny Williams Collierville Date added: 01/05/2016
Rating:
great! LOTS OF FUN. REALLY ENJOYED WATCHING THEM GO UP.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Tammy Bloomington, IL Date added: 01/02/2016
Rating:
My experience was outstanding. I ordered for a Christmas present but forgot, to include the recipients name and address I wanted it shipped to. Todd went over and beyond great service, by finding my box and re routing to the correct address. Enabling my present to be there before Christmas and to not have to ship twice. My major Mistake. Their Great Recovery!! Thanks you, we will be ordering again soon.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Rhonda Carcella Charleroi / Pennsylvania Date added: 12/27/2015
Rating:
They were absolutely amazing. My mom passed away in April, so we got the In memory ones and put her name on them and wrote a little message on them and then set them off. There was a full moon Christmas Eve night and then we put them off and just seeing them going up and thinking about her was just so special. They were pretty good quality and yes I would recommend them to everyone and I would definitely buy them again.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Nadia Kappel Hasbrouck Heights Date added: 12/26/2015
Rating:
1st time orderingvthe sky laterns and I was extremely satisfied. Easy to set up and send off, such a beautiful site.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Megan Dallas, tx Date added: 12/24/2015
Rating:
I thought I had an issue when my order arrived, I didn't, but customer service was super quick and so kind! There was also a freebie in our box, that was the first one we let go and it was amazing. Thank you for being so nice!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Paula Kay CO Date added: 12/24/2015
Rating:
The grandkids had a ball with the Sky Lanterns! Everyone took a card so they could order their own. A new family tradition!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Ruth Strong Talkeetna, Alaska Date added: 12/18/2015
Rating:
We are repeat customers from rural Alaska.Always satisfied with rapid service, biodegradability of the product, reasonable discounted prices, and the especially the fair postage rates.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Steven Hopkins Millsboro, Delaware Date added: 12/05/2015
Rating:
Super fast shipping and great product ! ! ! Thanks
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Wendy Ibanez Port St. Lucie, Florida (USA) Date added: 12/04/2015
Rating:
♥ EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE ♥ HIGHLY RECOMMEND ♥ GREAT A++ SKY LANTERNS THE VERY BEST!! ♥ FAST & SAFE SHIPPING ♥ TNT SALES IS DEFINITELY THE "ONLY" PLACE YOU SHOULD ORDER FROM!!! ♥ DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON FAKE AND POOR QUALITY SKY LANTERNS ANYWHERE ELSE ♥ THIS IS MY 5TH YEAR ORDERING FROM TNT SALES ♥ THESE SKY LANTERNS ARE THE REAL DEAL!!♥ 5 STAR!! ♥
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Glen Cameron Lake Placid, NY Date added: 11/17/2015
Rating:
I first bought the Jolt Zapper. Great follow up. Then purchased the magic color fire dust. Great follow up. Next step will be the lantern and I know I can order without confusion. Thank You
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Dennis Elyria, Ohio Date added: 11/13/2015
Rating:
With the cooler weather now i add an extra fuel patch and these lanterns basically will climb and ride the wind til they are out of visual sight. Awesome results
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Karen Garrison ND Date added: 11/12/2015
Rating:
This is an annual event of setting off sky lanterns during and after our city Dickens Festival the three weekends after Thanksgiving. The whole town gets into the spirit and sponsors lanterns for us to light. Everyone is welcome to come help in the fun, and the kids love it. We did find out we can not light them when it is -30, as the paper with crack, so we light them in the building and carry them out to the street to set them off. We also ran out one year and within a week had more for the following weekend.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Dianne Kanaly Clifton Park Date added: 11/05/2015
Rating:
wonderful company and website...have not yet used lanterns but they look wonderful...cant wait to try them
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: rudy ertl berlin, ct. Date added: 10/29/2015
Rating:
Fantastic lanterns, this was my fourth order in four years. I usually stock up my orders to save on shipping. Excellent
prices for quality products. I ordered several boxes of the 10 color sky lantern mix and was not disappointed. These lanterns make great gifts and come in a well packaged colorful box. The perfect gift for any occasion. The "rusty" lanterns were a great buy and performed well. I was very happy with the service and will always use TNT lanterns as my dealer.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Susan Nebelsick Frederiksted / St Croix Date added: 10/24/2015
Rating:
I was impressed with the quick response and excellent customer service provided by the young man who took my call listen to my concern & was so helpful/resourceful.
There is something deep down psychologically satisfying with the "ZAP" the Jolt provides over the other "mosquito swatter" on the market.
The JOLT is def my product of choice and I keep 3-4 around the house for ease of zapping to the dismay of flying bugs
Thx again for providing a great product and backing it with AWESOME customer service.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Jason Babbage Allen Park, Mi Date added: 10/22/2015
Rating:
These by far are the best paper lanterns. I have an infatuation with them and buy them all the time. These were only a litte bit more in cost but 300 percent better in quality. I will never buy paper lanterns anywhere else
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Kimberly Yunker Elba, New York Date added: 10/19/2015
Rating:
The lanterns were exceptional and fun. We had a blast letting them go over the ocean on Cape Cod with a view of lights from the island of Martha's Vineyard in the distance.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Sharon Sarasota FL Date added: 10/17/2015
Rating:
Orders always processed very quickly and arrived safely. Won't be using them for another 2 weeks, but my 90 yr old mother enjoyed them immensely on her last birthday!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Jara Martin Fort Scott, KS Date added: 10/14/2015
Rating:
Lanterns arrived quickly after ordering and worked great.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: J. Reed Victoria, BC Canada Date added: 10/13/2015
Rating:
Very painless.....excellent price (14 each vs 45 up here) for the Volt. Just placed the order and 7 days later it was at my door. Work great. Couldn't ask for any more!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Marlee Anne Date added: 10/10/2015
Rating:
These sky lanterns are the REAL original sky lanterns, unlike what many other companies advertise and then ship inferior products. They are easy to use, completely assembled, and fly for a long time. I have been searching the Internet for this superior lantern for a long time and finally found a company that ships what it advertises. Thank you so much!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Carol L. Tennyson Buena Park, Ca 90621 Date added: 10/07/2015
Rating:
This is the 3rd time to order from The Sky Lantern and I am always pleased. I love the selection they have and I always get my order on time, most of the time even sooner. I see other companies on line but I will always place my order with TnT Sales. Also I really like the packaging that was used to see me my order, a nice box with the pictures on the box, not that a mailing bag. This will be so easy to find in the cargo bay of the RV
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Joseph Mrakovich Pomfret, Ct. Date added: 10/06/2015
Rating:
Received the Sky Lanterns very quickly and was quite satisfied with the product. Thank you
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Rob Virgin Islands Date added: 09/28/2015
Rating:
I just received 10 bug zappers, I have a couple already and they worked so well I wanted a supply of them and enough to have all around the house.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Russell Stensrud Portage, Wisconsin (USA) Date added: 09/18/2015
Rating:
I really love your product it has made our memories very delightful thank you for being there
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Faye Farley Medina, Ohio Date added: 09/11/2015
Rating:
I was extremely impressed with the quality of these lanterns and the speed at which I received them. They were perfect in every way for us.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Vicki Medaryville, Indiana (USA) Date added: 09/11/2015
Rating:
It was very important for me to have my order as soon as possible and this company made that possible for me. The price was great and the service even greater. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in the sky lanterns. The memorial lanterns that i chose to honor the loss of my daughter are absolutely perfect and exactly what i was looking for. Thank you!!!
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Ruth Roach Uniontown Date added: 09/10/2015
Rating:
You are the BEST. Your service is fantastic. I have been ordering from you for many years. I have never had less that superior quality and service. Thank you so very much. Keep up the good work.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: janice tatarian royal oak Date added: 09/10/2015
Rating:
My family was so excited when we received the lanterns. And Todd was great. Looking forward to continue ordering in the next few days
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: janice tatarian royal oak Date added: 09/10/2015
Rating:
Todd was so helpful I thankhim for his input great service and patience. I will continue to deal with him .the lanterns were easy to light and flew very very high.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Sherry Odum Date added: 09/09/2015
Rating:
Just placed a telephone order. Todd was beyond illuminated(wonderful). Looking forward to receiving my first order. Thank you Todd!!! I'm trying to give you 10 stars but it won't let me
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Brenda Langston Niceville, FL Date added: 09/05/2015
Rating:
The lanterns were so beautiful heading to the heavens towards my baby girl, especially the red heart-shaped one. Loved them.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: S. Anderson La Fargeville Date added: 09/05/2015
Rating:
Lanterns were everything we expected. Lit easily, looked wonderful. Thank you for a good product.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Larry Siegel West Des Moines, Iowa Date added: 08/29/2015
Rating:
When a company does exceptionally well or poor, I like to write a review. Yours does exceptionally well!
We have enjoyed the Sky Lanterns and Bug Zappers. Not only are they delivered as advertised but the price lowered during checkout! Every American has to love that.
Thanks for doing it right.
_________________________________________
Testimonial by: Dennis Z Elyria, Ohio Date added: 08/27/2015
Rating:
These sky lanterns are the best. If you want to add to the experience add an extra fuel patch. They fly so high and last twice as long. Awesome. Jump in the car and follow it. Last night I couldn't catch up with it. Soared over 10 min and was so high it couldn't be seen any longer...
_________________________________________
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 100 (of 568 testimonials)

Write an Endorsement